Junior B Winter Drop in Floor times


Attention all graduating midgets and Jr B players, the winter drop in schedule is now available.

All sessions to take place at Millennium Place (Sherwood Park)

There are a total of 15 runs. The cost is $10 a run, or if you prepay, $120 for all 15.

Each run consists of a five minute warm-up, followed by a shinny game.

 

Sunday, November 17, 2019

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, November 24, 2019

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, December 01, 2019

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, December 08, 2019

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, December 15, 2019

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, January 05, 2020

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, January 12, 2020

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, January 19, 2020

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, January 26, 2020

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, February 02, 2020

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, February 09, 2020

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, February 16, 2020

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, February 23, 2020

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, March 01, 2020

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

Sunday, March 08, 2020

8:45 PM - 9:45 PM

 

If you have any questions please reach out to Dan Clark, Jr B Tier 1 head coach or Tony Materi, VP of Major

Tony Materi vpmajor@warriorslacrosse.ca or 780-903-8737

Dan Clark (780) 340-2669

Upcoming Events


Dec. 15, 2019 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

10U Winter drop in scrimmage
Edmonton Soccer Centre South 6520 Roper Road, Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3K8

read more »


Jan. 12, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

12U Winter drop in scrimmage
Edmonton Soccer Centre South 6520 Roper Road, Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3K8

read more »


Jan. 19, 2020 4:15 PM to 5:15 PM

14U & 16U Winter drop in scrimmage
Edmonton Soccer Centre South 6520 Roper Road, Edmonton, Alberta T6B 3K8

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.