2019 Executive and Directors


Executive Committee

 

President - Lee Politano

president@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice President Major - Tony Materi

vpmajor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Vice president Minor - Corey Kuefler

vpminor@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Equipment Manager - Amy Nicholas

equipment@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Registrar - Kim Lucid

registrar@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Secretary - Vacant

secretary@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Treasurer - Jeff McKay

treasurer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Past President - Kevin Kohut

pastpresident@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

 

 

Division Coordinators

 

Midget - Amy Nicholas

midget@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Bantam - Sandra Carry

bantam@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Peewee - David Chebuk

peewee@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Novice - Brian Blair

novice@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits Tyke - vacant

tyke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Timbits Mini-Tyke - Mark Hanki

minityke@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Girls - Dani Ziobro

girls@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

 

Operations

 

Coaching - Vacant

coaching@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Cary Craig

disciplinechair@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Evaluations Coordinators - Kelly Baker & David Chebuk

evaluations@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Scheduler -  Susan Chebuk

scheduler@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Volunteer Co-ordinator - Natalie Politano

volunteer@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

Webmaster - Kelly Baker, Amy Nicholas

webmaster@warriorslacrosse.ca

 

General Information

info@warriorslacrosse.ca






Head to Totem Sports or United Cycle for all your lacrosse gear.

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.